The Crescent presents

Handbagged

by Moira Buffini

28 May - 4 Jun 2022

Book Tickets
Handbagged

Venue: Ron Barber Studio

Duration: 2 hours *

Price: From £9.00

Handbags, hairspray and sensible shoes. The monarch - Liz. Her most powerful subject - Maggie. One believed there was no such thing as society. The other had vowed to serve it.

Opening the clasp on the antipathy between two giants of the twentieth century, Handbagged by Moira Buffini is a witty, boisterous speculation on what might have taken place at those weekly teas between the Queen and the Prime Minister.

Following Friday's performance there will be an After Dark session which is an opportunity to meet members of the cast and creative team to discuss the production.

Sat 28.05.2022 19:45
Sun 29.05.2022 14:45
Tue 31.05.2022 19:45
Wed 1.06.2022 19:45
Thu 2.06.2022 19:45
Fri 3.06.2022 19:45
Sat 4.06.2022 14:45 & 19:45

Tickets
Adult: £13.00
Child: £12.00

Sunday 29th November: All tickets £9.00
Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June: All tickets £11.50






Book Tickets