The Crescent presents

The Snow Queen

6 - 17 Dec 2022

Book Tickets
The Snow Queen

Venue: Main House

Duration: 2 hours *

Price: From £11.00

Skilfully adapted from the famous original story by Hans Christian Andersen, join Gerda on her epic journey through the seasons to save her best friend Kai before she loses him to endless winter. The sparkling Snow Queen is beckoning young and old to this glittering spectacle.

For everyone who loves Frozen, come and see how it all began as the original Snow Queen casts her magical spell over the Crescent Theatre this Christmas!

Tue 6.12.2022 10:00
Wed 7.12.2022 10:00 & 13:30
Thu 8.12.2022 10:00 & 13:30
Fri 9.12.2022 19:15
Sat 10.12.2022 14:30
Sun 11.12.2022 14:30
Wed 14.12.2022 10:00
Thu 15.12.2022 10:00
Fri 16.12.2022 19:15
Sat 17.12.2022 14:30

Tickets
Adult: £18.00
Child: £17.00

Sunday 11th December: All tickets £12.00
Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th & Wednesday 14th December: All tickets £16.00

School Group offers available, please contact the Box Office.

£1 off tickets booked before May 1st 2022

Show Dates and Times

DateTimeOn Sale
Tue, 6th Dec10:00am
Wed, 7th Dec10:00am
Wed, 7th Dec1:30pm
Thu, 8th Dec10:00am
Thu, 8th Dec1:30pm
Fri, 9th Dec7:15pm
Sat, 10th Dec2:30pm
Sun, 11th Dec2:30pm
Wed, 14th Dec10:00am
Thu, 15th Dec10:00am
Fri, 16th Dec7:15pm
Sat, 17th Dec2:30pm

Book Tickets